Oscar, Can You Hear Me?

The winter holidays are long gone, and my half birthday has just passed.  Valentine’s Day is just around the corner, but my husband and I don’t exactly celebrate cupid’s arrow with lavish gifts.  So, unless I want to wait until July (my birthday month, and yes, I celebrate the entire month), I might have to buy this wish list item with my own hard-earned cash!  I mean, I do work for a reason!

Screen Shot 2016-01-30 at 12.20.24 PM

Screen Shot 2016-01-30 at 12.19.42 PM

Screen Shot 2016-01-30 at 12.20.40 PM

 

I can’t get enough of Oscar de la Renta’s new twist on his signature tassel silhouette with this resort 2016 pair featuring an octagon crystal stone clip closure.   These eye-catching earrings are made in India with pure silk cords and glass beads, perfect for a night on the town or any date with your favorite mirror!

What’s on your wish list?

Screen Shot 2015-09-09 at 3.40.58 PM

One thought on “Oscar, Can You Hear Me?

  1. Pingback: Oscar, Can You Hear Me? | The Eden Edition

Leave a Reply

