Short Like Me: Shoes for the Short

I don’t know about you, but I’m a mere 5’2… on a good day!  While I’m comfortable with my height and often don flats, every girl could use what my mom calls “elevation.”  Below are 5 of my favorites that will bring any fashionista, tall or short, from fall into winter.

Sam Edelman $199.95

Jeffrey Campbell $150

Jeffrey Campbell $150

Christian Louboutin $1,395

Christian Louboutin $1,395

Costume National $810

Costume National $810

Christian Louboutin $1,095

Christian Louboutin $1,095

But these are the shoes I’m really coveting this fall…. even though they’re not so tall!

Frye Boots $348

Frye Boots $348

One thought on “Short Like Me: Shoes for the Short

Leave a Reply

