From Clutch to Crutch

Was Carrie Bradshaw ever bound by crutches?  I can’t recall, but hopefully I’d make her proud!  After a dance injury, wrapped in bandages and hobbling down New York City streets, I had a commitment to attend my close friend’s birthday party at trendy downtown restaurant Perry St.  Despite the pain and inconvenience, I strapped on one Manolo and pulled myself together.  Check out my crutch look below….

Are you, too, bound by crutches?  Here are some other looks you can go for! Work it, girls!

One thought on “From Clutch to Crutch

  1. Pingback: From Clutch to Crutch | The Eden Edition

Leave a Reply

