Yahoo! Employees Say “Woohoo!”

Yahoo! Yahoo!  I worked for you once.  Very briefly.  But it happened.  Want to hire me again?  I’m a very coordinated, organized and hardworking individual.  And, I will NEVER complain about company perks!

New Yahoo! CEO, Marissa Mayer, is making a great first impression on her employees.  She recently created a program called, “Yahoo! Smart Phones, Smart Fun!”  which provides all Yahoo! employees with brand new iPhone 5’s among other smartphones. 

Not only will employees get one of the most coveted phones released by Apple, but they will also get their data plans and phone bills paid on the house.

Ms. Mayer.  Let me know if you’d like to see my resume.  I have no doubt I would be a fine employee and an incredible asset to your company.

One thought on “Yahoo! Employees Say “Woohoo!”

  1. Pingback: Yahoo! Employees Say “Woohoo!” | The Eden Edition

Leave a Reply

